There’s no place like home..

I never did show you a picture of our living room which we painted last month.   I could sit here with the Christmas decorations & a cup of coffee for hours.

We had a whirlwind weekend here.  Ryan had his wisdom teeth out, I’m not feeling well, Lucia was up most of the nights, and my parents and Debbie visited for the day Saturday. It was a good weekend… just exhausting.

Ryan is doing much better today.

I finally crossed a couple things off my holiday list.  I know I’m pregnant, but I never remember being this tired.  Hoping for something that feels like energy tomorrow.  This mama is going to bed.

Leave a Reply

