Hello world!

It’s official,  I have a blog.   I am totally impressed with myself for getting this far.  (I only asked Ryan a few questions.. such as, “what is a widget”?)

So, what made me decide to start blogging now?  Let me assure you, it isn’t for a lack of something to do!  Lately, I’ve really wanted to have a space where I can document the happenings of life.  The unbelievable things Jameson comes up with, the latest news in our life, the way Lucia is daily changing.  When I was younger I use to keep a journal.  A LOT.  I actually have thirteen packed away in storage.  (I’m sure they would make for an interesting read today!)

So, if you’re interested in an Underwood day… welcome!

Leave a Reply

