Mornings

After staying up last night to create my blog, both Jameson and Lucia were up numerous times throughout the night.  I woke up, and this was the first thought on my mind:

Two things I miss about life before having children.  #1.  Sleeping in with Ryan on the weekends (sleeping in is classified as being in bed until 8 am or after).  #2. Drinking as much coffee as I want.  (These days my coffee intake is shared with Lucia, so I have to control myself).  Ryan is off doing video for a wedding and I have a house that needs  intense cleaning.  I’m raising my mug and hoping this joe does wonders!

One thought on “Mornings

Leave a Reply

