Mom

Morning picture

The last several nights have been short here at the Underwoods.  I handle it okay for a few days.  Today is harder.  I’m trying to hold things together and be tough.  How do moms do it with three or four little ones?

I’m pushing through.  I’m doing my best.  Tomorrow will be a new day. 

Hope you are well! 

One thought on “Mom

  1. Trust me, it’s not like that forever! Young children are demanding and do require so much, but as they get older, it will get easier. They will learn to do more for themselves and become more independent, and that will free up your time. I just wish that we were there and I could help you out during this time.

Leave a Reply

