Tomorrow

Four points of an EGD:

Well hello, EGD.  Tomorrow morning we’ll meet.  I’ll most likely look a little green and thin… but I’m hoping you can help me with that.  Being a mystery is over-rated.  If I knew there would be answers and solutions after we meet, I’d rate you worth every penny ($).  Still, I’m not looking forward to the IV, scratching gown, and drugs.  It’s not you… I just don’t like being a patient.

One thought on “Tomorrow

  1. Hey! I hope your tests went well and that you get some answers soon. I know it is hard when you don’t know what is going on. On another note… I love to read your blogs. It makes me wish that I was a person that could do it. I love all your random thought’s and all. Keep it up.

    Melissa

Leave a Reply

