Therapy

Hard to believe it, but this week marks a year of blogging for me!  Here was my first post in case you’ve joined me recently.   A year later, I’m amazed how much I enjoy this space.  I’ve made the time to document life here.  Its important to me and its therapeutic at the end of full days.  Its also been a great way to keep up with family & friends we aren’t able to see enough.  My mother-in-law is my faithful commenter.   Love it, Cathy!
 
Thank you for coming and sharing underwooddays with me.  I often hear ” I was reading on your blog…..”  You were?  Sweet.  I love sharing life. 
2 thoughts on “Therapy

  1. I love reading your blog and keeping up with you, Ryan, and of course, the children. I feel I know you much better through the things you share in your blog. That makes it more special, since there are many miles between us, and the visits are few.

Leave a Reply

