Off Line

Thanks for your comments about Jameson’s yellow bed.  His room is going to be “happy”.. I will say that much!  Its not yet ten a.m and its already been an eventful day here.  I can’t wait for the day when Jameson is 100% potty trained.  I’ll leave it at that. 

A sad thing happened this week.  Our computer (of seven years) died.  You don’t realize how much you use the computer until it doesn’t respond.  Plus- Ryan and I both have side businesses which means a computer needs to be running around here.  The good news is a new one has been ordered!  The bad news is that computers cost money.  A lot of money.  (I’m sure you probably knew that)

Ryan is shooting a wedding this weekend so it will be blessing to have the new computer for editing.  As we approach our anniversary I can honestly say I loved our wedding.  My only regreat is that we didn’t have a professional video done.  Ryan does an awesome job telling each couples story.  Prior to the final edit, he always has me watch them & give feedback.  There hasn’t been one yet that this softy isn’t crying!  If you’re a local friend, you should check out Mere Cinema’s website.  If you watch the short films under “gallery” tell me…. isn’t this awesome?

Well, I’m off  to our weekend!  Cheers.

One thought on “Off Line

  1. I went to the website and watched the films posted there. All I can say, they are amazing! I don’t know where my sons get their wonderful creative abilities, but they are both so talented! Ryan is doing a beautiful job with the weddings. Too bad, he and Matt are so far apart in distance, they would make a great team 🙂

Leave a Reply

