A great day

As i walk through the house today I’m feeling happy. 

The updates in Jameson’s room are bound to help with winter blues.

Flowers from my man and the promise of a date tomorrow night.

And today… today our new computer comes!  <Insert Liz doing a strange dance here>

Last night I spent two hours cleaning before bed and added more to my purge stack in the basement.  I’m seriously considering my first ever garage sale at the end of this month.  Any tips to share? 

hope your house is feeling happy today.

One thought on “A great day

  1. Oooo! Love the happy photos. 🙂 Hey, If you do have a garage sale, could I bring like half a dozen items to contribute? I have a little pile, but not enough to have my own sale…..

Leave a Reply

