Little Lady

Ever have one of those days where your whole body seems to be working against you?   If I put together a list you’d be convinced I’m eighty-seven (or something like that).

Maybe I feel older because my kids are so busy and full of life?  I shot this video of Lucia on my lap outside the other day.  Just wanting to remember her first words.  Funny when I started the video she was trying to figure out why I was behind the camera.  And then check out her face when she says “owie”.  Very expressive our little Lu.  And happy with mama’s water bottle:

 

Leave a Reply

