Fall

Fall is here.  I’m not sure which day it arrived, but its lovely.

I ordered the kids fall hats on Etsy a few weeks ago.  Click here on Rachel’s shop to see her goods.  And, if you order something.. I’d love to see what you picked.  I’ll definitely be back to shop again!  Rachel had me measure the kids heads, I got to pick out the colors, and then she emailed me a picture of the completed products before I got a package on my porch.  Could shopping be better?

Another reason to smile.

(pictures by my Mr with Mere Cinema).

2 thoughts on “Fall

  1. I love the hats! They are really cute, and of course, the kids are definitely cute! I hope you are able to get outside with the children and enjoy the beautiful fall weather. Duluth is nice in the fall.

Leave a Reply

