Week Twelve

What did you think of the video?  I’m guessing quite a few of you were sniffing your way through and then needed to watch it a second time.. Who isn’t a sucker for a sweet love story?

Its Friday, the end of another week and I’m remaining hopeful that the worst of my nausea has passed.  I’ve thought a lot this week about hard seasons of life that we have absolutely no control of but we get stronger because of.  I never thought I’d be pregnant this fall.  Ryan and I have felt entirely out of control as I’ve gone through weeks of staying home and throwing up.  Yet, I’m convinced this season will make  has made us stronger.

I hope you get out this weekend and enjoy the beautiful colors of the season.  I’m longing to soak in the fall, before it leaves us much to quickly.

Happy Friday, friends.

One thought on “Week Twelve

Leave a Reply

