Onward

34 weeks 

Each week brings us closer to meeting you, our sweet surprise.

I struggle to grasp I will be am a mama to three littles.

I’ve dealt with fear the last couple weeks on how I will do this.. how I will be the mama I need to be.  I had an honest conversation with God during church Saturday night.  I needed to apologize for thinking <as I often can> that I can try to do this alone.  I’m not strong enough.  That’s okay.  He = strength.

In moments when I’m doubtful and not enough <which are many>, He is faithful.

One thought on “Onward

  1. I am not sure how you will do this either 🙂 But I am confident that our God will give you the strength, grace, wisdom and patience that you will need. I always pray that the Lord will equip you and Ryan to be the parents He has called you to be.

Leave a Reply

