mom to mom

Happy belated Mother’s Day!

Mother’s Day is one (of many) days I pinch myself..  I’m a mama to three crazy beautiful Underwoods.  And I count myself richly blessed.

momThere were so many lovely blog posts to read tonight about the journey of motherhood. How awesome is it that we all can share the joys, trial, exhaustion, laughs, and lessons of this journey?  In one way or another we share.  My dear friend Brianna wrote about her heart as a mother.  I identify with her words.  I’m physically trying to recover from having had my babies..  I’m tired.   But my heart isn’t.  My heart has grown.  It feels overflowing and ready for more.

One thought on “mom to mom

  1. It is so lovely to having access to look into the journey’s of other mothers. The network of mother run blogs really creates a cyber “village.” I love it!

Leave a Reply

