our superhero

Before we had kids, I always told Ryan I wanted a boy first.  I thought all boys even.  My heart always wanted a boy.

Jameson Ryan Underwood.  Five years old!  I love watching you grow and hearing all the wonderful questions you are asking.  I love the way you help your sisters (often) without even being asked.  I love the way you want me to cuddle you.. every single night at bedtime.  I love that you are happy and a bit shy just like me.  I love that you like things the way you like them (you have definite ideas).  Good ideas like your dad.

You are a gift.  You are my boy!

IMG_8615IMG_8625IMG_8631IMG_8650IMG_8734IMG_8817

Leave a Reply

